Members of Sovereignty Council Take Oath

2019-08-21 15:17:06.677 | view 136 | share : |


 Khartoum, Aug. 21 (SUNA) - Members of the Sovereign Council, approved  by the Transitional Military Council (TMC) and the Forces of Freedom and Change (FFC) on Tuesday were sworn in Wednesday before Chairman  of Sovereign Council, Lt. Gen. Abdul-Fattah Al-Burhan, and the Chief Justice. Abbas Ali Babiker.

Lt. Gen. Mohamed Hamdan Daglo, Gen. Shamsadine  Kabbash, Lt. Gen. Yasser Fatel-Rahman  Hassan Al-Atta , Maj. Gen. Ibrahim Jaber, Hassan Mohamed Idris, Dr Al-Siddiq Tawer Kafi , Mohamed Al-Fekki Suleiman and Ragaa Nickola  Issa  were sworn-in  today(Wednesday), as members of  Sovereign Council, except Mohamed Al-Hassan Taayeshi, of the Forces of Freedom and Change,