Khartoum, Jan.24 (SUNA)  -  Pursuant to the provisions of the Constitutional Document for the Transitional Period for 2019 and according to the recommendation of the Minister of Justice, the Prime Minister, Dr .Abdalla  Hamdouk issued a decree establishing the National Mechanism for Human Rights.

 The decision stipulates the foundation of the mechanism and its formation chaired by the Minister of Justice and the membership of 18 persons representing each of the National Council for the Persons with Disabilities, the National Council for Child Welfare, the the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Endowments, and the participation of a representative of the National Commission for Human Rights as advisory capacity.


أخبار ذات صلة